Real-time ticket sales:18678

About Us

About Us

Raiders

  • Categories:Overview
  • Time of issue:2020-10-17 14:22:12
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

  Two-day tour

  first day

  In the morning, take the high-speed rail from Kunming South Railway Station to Puzhehei (approximately 1.2 hours). After arrival, go to the county town to taste the local specialties "Beef soup pot and big bowl of rice noodles". Afterwards, visit the Puzhehei Tourist Service Center-[Ethnic Culture Exhibition Hall] (about 20 minutes); in the afternoon, take a walking tour of the filming location of "Where Are You Going to Dad"-[Swan Lake 1.5 hours] (Scenic Circle Sightseeing Car: 30 yuan/person and Sightseeing car in Swan Lake 15 yuan/person/time), wind and rain. Rainbow Bridge, lotus pond natural landscape beauty photography, ink-and-wash green mountains and rivers, "Sansheng III-Pillow Book" long-range shooting-[Fairyland Screw Hole]. Afterwards, visit [Xianrendong Yi Ecological Village], walk around the lakeside plank road of Xianrendong Village for 1 hour, Yi tribe sacrifice square, experience local Yi folk customs and culture, and play beautiful photos along the plank road by the fairy lake (you can choose to take a small carriage 10 Yuan/person/time), at the end of the trip, return to the hotel to check in and rest.

  Chinese food features: a large bowl of rice noodles in a flavored soup pot per person

  Special Dinner: Eight Bowls of Yijia Cuisine

  【Tips】:

  1. Please pay attention to the real-time weather and traffic information along the way on the day of departure, and make preparations in advance;

  2, please bring your original valid ID card and arrive at Kunming South Railway Station 40 minutes before the departure of the high-speed rail.

  the next day

  When I first met, I still head south

  The first wind in the morning, look at the blue sky and white clouds...

  After breakfast, visit the "Sansheng III Shili Peach Blossom Shooting Site" net celebrity check-in-[Qingqiu] (about 1.5 hours); then go to Qinglong Mountain to visit [Guanyin Cave] (about 30 minutes), and free activities at Qinglongshan Pier ( About 1.5 hours); Free "Flower Knows Rose Garden" or [Puzhehei National Wetland Park] (choose one to visit). For Chinese food, you can choose local characteristics voluntarily: Taste Beef Hot Pot, Herbal Chicken Hot Pot, Lotus Banquet. You can also go to Qiubei County Agricultural Specialty Products Exhibition Center to select some souvenirs from Wenshan Native Produce (Souvenirs of local specialties such as Panax notoginseng, pepper field, flower food, etc.), and go to Puzhehei Station in the afternoon depending on the train ticket time Return to the second-class seat of the high-speed rail to end the pleasant journey of Puzhehei!

  【Tips】:

  1. Special meals and taste beef hot pot, medicated chicken hot pot, lotus feast, local prices are calculated based on the table;

  2. If you purchase something during the journey, please check the product identification and shelf life, and keep the proof of consumption in order to guarantee your rights.

  Tips

  1. Puzhehei is located in a cloudy area with large temperature difference between day and night. Please pay attention to the weather forecast, bring warm and cold clothing, and strong sunlight and strong ultraviolet rays. To be outdoors for a long time, bring an umbrella, sun hat, sunglasses, wear flat shoes, and apply anti-frost to protect the skin.

  2. The weather changes a lot. You can bring your own cold medicine, gastrointestinal medication and insect-proof ointment.

  3. Wenshan Prefecture is a minority area, please respect the religion and living customs of the local minority, and do not drink alcohol;

  4. Call for the promotion of civilized travel, safety first, and protection of the natural ecological environment of the scenic spot.

  Three-day tour

  first day

  In the morning, take the high-speed rail from Kunming South Railway Station to Puzhehei (approximately 1.2 hours). After arrival, go to the county town to taste the local specialties "Beef soup pot and big bowl of rice noodles". Then visit the Puzhehei Tourist Service Center-[Ethnic Culture Exhibition Hall] (approximately 20 minutes); in the afternoon, take a walking tour of the filming location of "Where is Dad?"-[Swan Lake] (approximately 1.5 hours), you can choose to take the scenic spot voluntarily Eco-friendly sightseeing car 30 yuan/person and battery car 15 yuan/time in Swan Lake Park, the cost is not included), wind and rain. Rainbow Bridge, wetland migratory bird watching, beautiful photography of natural landscape of lotus pond, ink painting and green landscape, "Sansheng III-Pillow Book" Long-range shooting-[Fairyland Screw Hole]. Then visit [Xianrendong Yi Ecological Village], take a 1-hour walking tour of Xianrendong Village’s lakeside plank road sightseeing tour, Yi tribe sacrificial square, feel the local Yi family folk customs and culture, play along the plank road by the fairy lake (you can choose to take a small Carriage 10 yuan/person/time), at the end of the trip, return to the hotel to check in and rest.

  Chinese food features: a large bowl of rice noodles in a flavored soup pot per person

  dinner special meal: Eight bowls of Yijia cuisine

  【Tips】:

  1. Please pay attention to the real-time weather and traffic information along the way on the day of departure, and make preparations in advance;

  2. Please bring your original valid ID card and arrive at Kunming South Station 40 minutes before the departure of the high-speed rail.

  the next day

  The boat is on the lake, and people watch the green mountains and green waters in their dreams, and sail on the lake...▼

  After breakfast: walk to visit the "Sansheng III Shili Peach Blossom Shooting Site" net celebrity check-in-[Qingqiu] (about 1.5 hours); then go to Qinglong Mountain to visit [Kuanyin Cave] (about 30 minutes), return to the inn to enjoy Chinese food. Free activities at Qinglongshan Wharf in the afternoon (about 2.5 hours); you can choose to take the [willow-leaf boat]: go on a boat to visit Lover Lake, Xianren Lake, Puzhehei Lake, Guantian Garden and Small Guilin (including boat ride + Guanyin Cave + Torch Cave + one-way battery car 170 yuan/person, not included). For dinner, you can voluntarily choose farmhouse Hexian specialties or barbecue snacks.

  (Such as: spicy crayfish, sauced fish, spicy yellow spicy dices, etc.)

  【Tips】:

  Today’s outdoor activities are long and the ultraviolet rays are strong. Please take care of sunscreen to prevent damage; due to the large temperature difference between morning and evening, please bring a jacket and wear comfortable travel shoes or casual shoes.

  third day

  the way it was when I first saw it, looking back and still heading south

  The first wind in the morning, look at the blue sky and white clouds...▼

  After breakfast, [Puzhehei National Wetland Park], enjoy Chinese food in the restaurant. You can also go to the Qiubei County Agricultural Specialty Products Exhibition Center next to the restaurant to choose some souvenirs from Wenshan Native Produce (Souvenirs of local specialties such as panax notoginseng, peppers, flowers and foods), and go to Puzhehei Station in the afternoon depending on the train ticket time Take the second-class seat of the high-speed rail back, and end the pleasant journey of Puzhehei!

  【Tips】:

  1. Special meals and taste beef hot pot, medicated chicken hot pot, lotus feast, local prices are calculated based on the table;

  2. If you purchase something during the journey, please check the product identification and shelf life, and keep the proof of consumption in order to guarantee your rights.

Yunnan Puzhehei Cultural Tourism Development Co., Ltd.

Support hotline

0876-4610004

Yunnan Puzhehei Cultural Tourism Development Co., Ltd.

Complaint telephone

0876-4610000

Yunnan Puzhehei Cultural Tourism Development Co., Ltd.

Rescue call

0876-4610051

Yunnan Puzhehei Cultural Tourism Development Co., Ltd.

Follow Douyin

Yunnan Puzhehei Cultural Tourism Development Co., Ltd.

No public

Yunnan Puzhehei Cultural Tourism Development Co., Ltd.

Weibo

Yunnan Puzhehei Cultural Tourism Development Co., Ltd. CopyRight 2013 www.zgpzh.gov.cn All Rights Reserved 滇ICP备16000290号-1  Powered by www.300.cn

实时售票数:18678

这是描述信息
这是描述信息
这是描述信息
这是描述信息
概况

概况

About Us

旅游攻略

  • 分类:概况
  • 发布时间:2020-10-17 14:22:12
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

两日游

  第一天

  上午昆明南站乘高铁至普者黑(1.2 小时左右抵达),抵达后前往县城品尝当地风味特色小吃《牛汤锅大碗拽米线》。之后参观普者黑游客服务中心——【民族文化展示厅】(约 20 分钟);下午徒步游览《爸爸去哪儿》拍摄地点——【天鹅湖 1.5 小时】(景区环线观光车30 元/人及天鹅湖内观光车15元/人/次),风雨.彩虹桥、荷塘自然景观美拍、水墨丹青山水,《三生三世-枕上书》远景拍摄--【仙境螺丝洞】。之后参观【仙人洞彝族生态村】,徒步游览仙人洞村湖滨栈道观光1小时,彝族部落祭祀广场、感受当地彝家民风民俗文化,沿仙人湖边栈道玩美拍(可自愿选乘小马车 10 元/人/次),行程结束返回酒店入住休息。

  中餐特色:大碗风味汤锅米线每人一份

  晚餐特色餐:彝家美食八大碗

  【小贴示】:

  1、请您及时关注出发当天的实时天气及沿途路况交通信息,提前做好出行准备;

  2、请携带好有效身份证原件在高铁发车前40分钟抵达昆明南站。

  第二天

  初见时的样子,回首依然向南去

  清晨的第一缕风,看那蓝天白云......

  早餐后,徒步游览《三生三世十里桃花拍摄地》网红打卡——【青丘】(约1.5小时);之后前往青龙山参观【观音洞】(约30分钟)、青龙山码头自由活动(约1.5小时);赠送《花知道玫瑰园》或【普者黑国家湿地公园】(二选一参观)。中餐可自愿选择当地特色:品味牛肉火锅、药膳鸡火锅、荷花宴。您还可以到丘北县农特产品展示中心挑选一些伴手礼文山土特厂(三七、辣椒地、鲜花食品等地方土特产伴手礼),下午视火车票时间前往普者黑站乘高铁二等座返回,结束愉快的普者黑之旅!

  【小贴示】:

  1、特色餐品味牛肉火锅、药膳鸡火锅、荷花宴当地均按桌计算起价收费;

  2、如旅途中您有购买东西,请检查商品标识及保质期、并保存好留消费凭证、以便保证你的权益。

  温馨提示

  1、普者黑地处多云地带,昼夜温差大,请注意天气预报,带足保暖防寒衣物,日照强紫外线强。长时间在户外活动,携带雨伞、太阳帽、太阳镜,穿平底鞋、涂抹防霜,以保护皮肤。

  2、天气变化多端,可自备感冒药、肠胃日程用药及防虫药膏。

  3、文山州属少数民族地区,请尊重当地少数民族的宗教及生活习俗、请勿酗酒;

 

  4、呼吁倡导游客文明出行、安全第一、保护景区自然生态环境。

 

三日游

  第一天

  上午昆明南站乘高铁至普者黑(1.2 小时左右抵达),抵达后前往县城品尝当地风味特色小吃《牛汤锅大碗拽米线》。之后参观普者黑游客服务中心——【民族文化展示厅】(约 20 分钟);下午徒步游览《爸爸去哪儿》拍摄地点——【天鹅湖】(约 1.5 小时),您可自愿选乘景区环保观光车 30 元/人及天鹅湖公园内电瓶车 15 元/次,费用不含),风雨.彩虹桥、观湿地候鸟、荷塘自然景观美拍、水墨丹青山水,《三生三世-枕上书》远景拍摄--【仙境螺丝洞】。之后参观【仙人洞彝族生态村】,徒步游览仙人洞村湖滨栈道观光旅拍 1 小时, 彝族部落祭祀广场、感受当地彝家民风民俗文化,沿仙人湖边栈道玩美拍(可自愿选乘小马车10 元/人/次),行程结束返回酒店入住休息。

  中餐特色: 大碗风味汤锅米线每人一份

  晚餐特色餐: 彝家美食八大碗

  【小贴示】:

  1、请您及时关注出发当天的实时天气及沿途路况交通信息,提前做好出行准备;

  2、请携带好有效身份证原件在高铁发车前 40 分钟抵达昆明南站。

  第二天

  船在湖上,人在梦中看青山绿水,行舟于湖面......▼

  早餐后:徒步游览《三生三世十里桃花拍摄地》网红打卡——【青丘】(约 1.5 小时);之后前往青龙山参观【观音洞】(约 30 分钟),返回客栈享用中餐。下午青龙山码头自由活动(约 2.5 小时); 您可自愿选择乘坐【柳叶小舟】:上船游览情人湖、仙人湖、 普者黑湖、观田园山水小桂林(含乘船+观音洞+火把洞 +单程电瓶车 170 元/人,费用不含)。晚餐可自愿选择农家河鲜特色美食或小吃烧烤。

  (如:麻辣小龙虾、酱渎鱼、麻辣黄辣丁等)

  【小贴示】:

  今日户外活动时间长,紫外线强,请您做好防晒以防晒伤;由于早晚温差较大,请带上外套,穿上舒适的旅游鞋或休闲鞋。

  第三天

  初见时的样子,回首依然向南去

  清晨的第一缕风,看那蓝天白云......▼

  早餐后,【普者黑国家湿地公园】,餐厅享用中餐。您还可以到餐厅旁丘北县农特产品展示中心挑选一些伴手礼文山土特厂(三七、辣椒、鲜花食品等地方土特产伴手礼),下午视火车票时间前往普者黑站乘高铁二等座返回,结束愉快的普者黑之旅!

  【小贴示】:

  1、特色餐品味牛肉火锅、药膳鸡火锅、荷花宴当地均按桌计算起价收费;

 

  2、如旅途中您有购买东西,请检查商品标识及保质期、并保存好留消费凭证、以便保证你的权益。

这是描述信息

咨询电话

0876-4610004

这是描述信息

投诉电话

0876-4610000

这是描述信息

救援电话

0876-4610051

这是描述信息

关注抖音

这是描述信息

关注公众号

这是描述信息

关注微博

版权所有:云南普者黑文化旅游开发有限公司 CopyRight 2013 www.zgpzh.gov.cn All Rights Reserved 滇ICP备16000290号-1   网站建设:中企动力 北二分